All Freebies found since midnight (PDT)

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 2
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

The Phantom Forest by Liz Kerin (Inkshares) 4.7 Stars (35 Reviews)    Price verified 2 hours ago

Every tree in the sacred Forest of Laida houses a soul. And each of those souls will return to the mortal world for many future lives. But not all of them deserve to. Seycia's father told her this story as a child -- a story of the most holy place in the Underworld, the Forest of Laida, where all souls go to rest before embarking on a new life. But Seycia's father is dead now, and his killer has put a target on her back. After she is chosen for her village's human sacrifice ritual, Seycia is transported to the Underworld and must join forces with Haben, the demon to whom she was sacrificed. Together, they journey to the forest in the Underworld where all souls grow in a quest to destroy the tree of the man who killed her.

Genre: Teen & Young Adult [x]
Length: 336 Pages (1,733 KB)
Lending: Not Enabled
Added: Aug 7th, 2020

Vampires Of Twilight Castle (The Scarlet Incantatrix Book 1) by Asher Sharol 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 2 hours ago

When 17 year old Kaia was just about ready to enjoy her life in the wilds of the enchanted, yet dark city of Nocteraia, tragedy struck -- her mother disappears without a trace. A day turns into a week, and before long, an entire month passes before the authorities admit the disappearance has them stumped. On the verge of mental break, a grieving Kaia is visited by a woman who claims to know where her mother is and how to reclaim her. Desperate to find her beloved mother, Kaia joins "The Fraternity", an academy she quickly realizes is a coven of witches preparing for war against their perennial enemies:Vampires and Lycans. But as Kaia is given a mission to spy on a Lycan stronghold all by herself, an ancient Vampire is also there, and her circumstances take a turn for the worse. In Book One of The Scarlet Incantatrix Series, Asher presents a riveting tale of magic, death, and romance, perfect for fans of Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga.

Genre: Teen & Young Adult [x]
Length: 351 Pages (1,822 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 7th, 2020
Page 1