All Freebies found since midnight (PDT)

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 7
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

The Hunt for Ginger's Gummy-Tots: a choose the page StoryQuest adventure by Becci Murray (Llama House Children's Books) 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 7 hours ago

It's Christmas Eve and the town centre is alive with the buzz of the festive season. You step through the doorway of a tiny bakery with snow-laced windows, where an old woman is icing cakes behind a low counter. It's so quiet in here, so peaceful and -- "BLITHERIN' BAUBLES!" Crikey, you've heard car-horns more peaceful than that. "SOMEBODY'S NICKED GINGER'S GUMMY-TOTS!" The baker is Fairy Berry. Her assistant is a gingerbread-man who she brought to life with four magic gummy-tot buttons. But someone has stolen Ginger's tots and hidden them all over Christmas Town, and Fairy Berry needs YOU to find them. Can you stomach the stinky sprouts of Christmas Town to locate the missing buttons? And will you collect the StoryQuest Star along the way? Good luck, intrepid StoryQuester - if anyone can find Ginger's gummy-tots, it's YOU. ABOUT STORYQUEST ADVENTURE BOOKS Welcome to your StoryQuest challenge, the book where YOU are in charge of what happens and YOU are the star of the ...

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 107 Pages (4,560 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

The Chocolate Gossip Party: The Fairy Ring by Rebecca Carr Schrodt (Home for Words) 5.0 Stars (3 Reviews)    Price verified 7 hours ago

Taylor May Dawson makes up a story to win the gossip contest. She had no idea how much trouble one little lie could cause. Dealing with her chocolate recipe mistakes was one thing. Saving her two best friends and younger brother from certain disaster was another. Why is it so important for Taylor to win the contest? Is her dead neighbor... actually dead? Are Fairies real?

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 212 Pages (561 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

Where Dragons Fly (Land of Stars Book 1) by Hannah Sparks 5.0 Stars (3 Reviews)    Price verified 7 hours ago

When Ethan and Amelia find their way into the magical land of Steorra they're in for the adventure of a lifetime. Soon they're flying on dragons and befriending a talking penguin. Fly away with Ethan and Amelia on a magical journey filled with fun and friendship!

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 108 Pages (3,862 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

Story World: The Treasure Box of Stories by Sweta Samota (Ink & Innovate Publishing) 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 7 hours ago

An illustrated collection of stories perfect for kids of all ages! 'A little magic can take you a long way' Roald Dahl 'When you break free your imagination, magic happens.' Sweta Samota Experience powerful imagination in these illustrated collection of stories. Whether you're young or old, once you start reading these stories, you wouldn't want to stop until finished. Sweta Samota, the brilliant author of bestseller 'Nine', 'Kiss of True Love' and more stories presents this treasure box of stories and comics for young readers. Each story not only entertains the reader but also teaches something. Hop on and explore this Story World of magic, adventure, fun, fantasy, and suspense. Stories in this book are - 1.The Dog with Magical Powers by Akanksha Khan 2.Jojo and the Creepy Clown by Sanyukta Kumbhar 3.Spy Keys by Kashvi Jhawar 4.Funny Walk (Comics) by Eva Samota 5.The Magnetic Danger by Rith Bose 6.The Mystery of Oara by Shreeya Athanikar 7.The Daring Four and the Forth Door by ...

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 102 Pages (6,540 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

Harold and Leona: A Primer for Over-Protected Princes and a Guide for Ungovernable Girls by William Madsen 5.0 Stars (2 Reviews)    Price verified 11 hours ago

This is a story for children about young adults, written with an advanced vocabulary. By dint of this, young adults will be irritated by the juvenile tone, children will struggle with the themes and the language, and adults will be outraged by the sheer audacity of a book written in such a manner. Worse than this; it starts off slowly. I wish I could say that it doesn't, but it does. The pace picks up eventually; there's some sword-play (which never gets old), and a Prince that gets humiliated several times (which should please egalitarian readers), and there's a little romance, and some adventure. But mostly there's the developing friendship between Harold, the Prince, and Leona, the girl who can talk to animals. It's a delightful friendship, though it's constantly in peril due to Harold's stupidity and through the machinations of Leona's beautiful cousin Priscilla. It's the best sort of friendship - two good-hearted lonely people finding someone who understands them. Oh yes, and ...

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 498 Pages (1,944 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

All the President's Horses and All the President's Men by Advika Rajeev 5.0 Stars (3 Reviews)    Price verified 11 hours ago

Seventeen-year-old Aisha just wants a normal life. Despite everything that's happened to her, she just wants to put her head up and move on. When her mom jumps a surprise summer camp on her, Aisha is signed off to a summer which promises to be as fantastically dreary as she wishes. Yet her wishes aren't as powerful as she thought. From the green-eyed boy who had as many faces as the stars and her new friends who seem to be harboring their own hidden secrets, Aisha isn't sure who to trust and her world is only beginning to crumble. After one tragedy strikes after another, Aisha and her friends find themselves in the last place they expect. The White House. As secrets begin to unravel in the wind and betrayals strike hard and fast, it's up to Aisha and her friends to put order at the White House back together again.

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 403 Pages (789 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020

Welcome to Doom Farms (Bonegarden Book 1) by Karsten Knight 5.0 Stars (10 Reviews)    Price verified 11 hours ago

A spooky new series perfect for fans of Goosebumps and The Last Kids on Earth. When Kayla Dunn's family moves from the city to the country town of Orchard Falls, she has one dream: to grow pumpkins big enough to compete in the annual Jack-o'-Lantern Festival. Desperate to win -- and beat her next-door nemesis -- she resorts to planting unusual, glowing seeds from a mysterious shopkeeper. Kayla should be overjoyed when her pumpkins grow faster and bigger than she ever imagined... but her first harvest is about to become a real nightmare. Because these pumpkins are blue and veiny. Because their vines seem to have a mind of their own. And because something terrifying inside them is longing to hatch.

Genre: Children's eBooks [x]
Length: 130 Pages (6,709 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Sep 19th, 2020
Page 1