Popular Freebies found since midnight (PDT)

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 3
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

The Haunting of Thores-Cross: A scorned young woman will have her vengeance – even after death (Ghosts of Thores-Cross Book 1) by Karen Perkins (LionheART Publishing House) 4.3 Stars (537 Reviews)    Price verified 10 minutes ago

An evocative, dual-timeline novel moving between the isolation and oppression of life in a 1700s Yorkshire moors village and present day, The Haunting of Thores-Cross is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Nicola Cornick, Laura Purcell and Susanna Kearsley. *** "The ghost of a wronged young woman in the village of Thores-Cross waits 230 years to have her story told in Perkins's suspenseful and atmospheric first Yorkshire Ghost novel" - BookLife by Publishers Weekly *Silver Medal Winner, European fiction - 2015 IPPY Book Awards*#1 Bestseller in 6 Amazon Categories, including Ghost Suspense, British Horror and Gothic Romance*Top 10 Bestseller in 8 more, including Historical Thrillers and Occult Horror *** Present day - Emma Moorcroft is still grieving after a late miscarriage and moves to her dream house at Thruscross Reservoir with her husband, Dave. Both Emma and Dave hope that moving into their new home signifies a fresh start, but life is not that simple. Emma has nightmares ...

Genre: Horror [f] [x]
Length: 279 Pages (4,034 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Oct 29th, 2020

The Crisis Leader: The Art of Leadership in Times of Crisis by Gisli Olafsson (Gridland ehf) 5.0 Stars (15 Reviews)    Price verified 14 minutes ago

A crisis can strike at any time. Is your organization ready to deal with it? Are you ready to lead your organization through those chaotic times. ? In The Crisis Leader, the author, Gisli Olafsson brings decades of experiences in leading teams through some of the most difficult natural disasters of recent times and shares the lessons learnt with the reader. The Crisis Leader provides the reader with insight into how to better prepare yourself for dealing with crisis, how to prepare your team, how to make decisions under pressure, dealing with stress, how to focus on team morale, and focus on the tasks at hand, even when they are difficult. The book combines stories from the field of disaster response with the leadership principles that are essential to getting work done in crisis environments. The book describes how you can best build a team/organization that is ready to face crisis and what you as a leader need to do in order to prepare you for a disaster. The book discusses key ...

Genre: Business & Money [f] [x]
Length: 179 Pages (11,231 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Oct 29th, 2020

Thought Leader Launch: 7 Ways to Make 7 Figures with Your Million Dollar Message by Aurora Winter (Same Page LLC) 4.3 Stars (22 Reviews)    Price verified 23 minutes ago

BUILD YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR BRAND WITH YOUR BOOK AND TALKS. Proven Influencer Marketing Strategy. My clients and I have reached, raised, and made millions using this Thought Leader Launch? marketing and branding strategy. EXPERTS, ENTREPRENEURS, and LEADERS market through books, videos, and media. You can, too. Your book is the ultimate marketing asset and referral tool. It can create a TIPPING POINT for your business, startup, nonprofit, church, or organization. A business leader or nonprofit leader who is a published author and powerful public speaker has a HUGE advantage in marketing, sales, and advertising. Increase your income, influence, and impact with the right words and the right strategic plan. There has never been a better time to launch as a Thought Leader. No more gatekeepers! INSIDE • WHY a book is better than any other marketing tool • HOW to become THE Thought Leader in your industry • 7 WAYS to make 7 FIGURES... WITHOUT selling a single book LEARN ...

Genre: Business & Money [f] [x]
Length: 220 Pages (819 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Oct 29th, 2020
Page 1