All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 11
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

Trans Friends: First Time Transgender Romance by BJ Slippy Price verified 3 hours ago

Trans Friends are Special Heather is in trouble. Again. Will Aaron, her straight friend, come to her rescue? Or will her hot mess of a life continue a downward spiral when she meets a rich, older man at the club? They say true love always finds a way, but is it possible between a straight man and his trans friend? Read this racy transgender romance today!

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 45 Pages (190 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Save Me (Rescue Me Book 1) by Aria Grayson 4.0 Stars (113 Reviews)    Price verified 4 hours ago

A man with nothing to live for -- and a man with everything to lose... Years ago, Aidan joined the army as an idealist with big dreams, determined to save the world. That was before he made a crucial mistake that cost the life of the man he loved. Now he's living without purpose and drinking to forget... until he sees a stranger about to lose an unfair fight, and finally has a reason to put his life -- and his heart -- on the line again. Liam cares about two things in life: using his law degree to make the world a better place, and keeping his younger brother Jamie out of trouble. He doesn't need anything -- or anyone -- else. But when he confronts Jamie's abusive boyfriend and finds his career and his life in jeopardy, Liam is forced to admit there are some threats he can't handle on his own. After Aidan saves Liam from the hired goons sent after him, Liam thinks he'll never see his mysterious rescuer again. But Aidan sees a chance to make up for his past wrongs -- and his one meeting with Liam has awakened a spark inside him that he thought was gone forever. When he offers to become the brothers' live-in bodyguard, Liam swallows his pride and accepts... but he soon discovers that Aidan represents a new kind of danger, one that threatens to tear down the walls Liam has built around his heart. Save Me is a full-length steamy gay romance novel with no cliffhangers, no cheating, and a happy ending. Note: This book contains references to physical and emotional abuse.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 170 Pages (2,262 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Lucky by AO SPADE 3.8 Stars (4 Reviews)    Price verified 30 minutes ago

March 17th is supposed to be lucky, but for Japanese grad student Kosuke, the opposite seems to be true. Not only are his food funds quickly running out, but every time he comes back to his cold, wet apartment, he discovers something else that has fallen apart. Nevertheless, he hopes to have a nice quiet spring break on a mostly deserted campus... but he has no idea what magic is in store for him! M/M (gay) short story. 9600 words. Contains almost-fisticuffs, student misery, and m/m sex.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 37 Pages (151 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Pauper's Desire (Fight for Acceptance Book 2) by Kitt Lee 5.0 Stars (2 Reviews)    Price verified 30 minutes ago

Caleb and Preston know that their love is not meant to be, and yet they keep fighting back against all that's holding them back... And on their honey-moon, no less! They have to retaliate against everything from a nasty, conniving mother to an evil, twisted ex-boyfriend, everyone who wants to tear their love to shreds. Caleb's always been called a mama's boy, but could he survive without his sly, manipulative mother? She's the one orchestrating all these slights against him and the love of his life, Preston, and she's got a lot of help too...

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 481 Pages (533 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Will You Still Love Me if I Love Her?: A Poetry Chapbook by Elfie 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 30 minutes ago

A debut poetry chapbook exploring queer realisation, self-discovery, and search for acceptance. This sapphic collection features poems 'Attraction' and 'Fraud' first published by Royal Rose Magazine and 'TV' featured in Issue 3 of Constellate Literary Journal.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 37 Pages (647 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Axios: A Spartan Tale by Jaclyn Osborn 4.7 Stars (201 Reviews)    Price verified 30 minutes ago

I am Axios of Sparta, and I was born to kill. At age seven, I left home to train with other boys where we were taught obedience, solidarity, military strategy, and how to withstand pain. My harsh upbringing stripped me of my weaknesses and forced me to become strong. Ruthless. But, I craved something greater -- a life I could never have. Against all odds, and the toughest training a warrior could endure, I found an unexpected love in the arms of a fellow Spartan. He was the very air I breathed and the water that sustained me. Fighting side by side with him, we were invincible. Where he went, I followed. However, there was no place for love in Sparta. Feelings were for the weak. The only life for a Spartan was one of battle and brutality with no guarantee of tomorrow. In times of war, all men were put to the test, but the greatest challenge for us was not one of swords and spears, but of the heart.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 336 Pages (1,302 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Fearless (Less Is More Book 2) by J.M. Lamp 4.0 Stars (4 Reviews)    Price verified 7 hours ago

"I snap a picture and realize that this is the first time I've seen him this excited about something as small as catching a fish. This is the first time I've seen him not have a care about anything in the world. In this moment, he's fearless, and I'm in love." Ethan Alexander has finally found the love of his life in Cody Monroe: the muscled nurse who, by all accounts, is exactly what Ethan deserves in his life. As much as he tries, though, he can't let go of his past. Still haunted by nightmares of past abuse and manipulation from his ex, Rick, Ethan spends most nights moving from the bed to the couch. Cody knows there is nothing he can do but be there for him. Finding Ethan on the couch in the mornings isn't helping him believe that things are as OK as Ethan wants him to believe. When Ethan starts receiving strange text messages and seeing things that aren't there, the nightmares become a reality and neither Ethan nor Cody are prepared for what comes next. Can be read as a stand alone, but characters are introduced in earlier books as side-characters.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 232 Pages (2,583 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 25th, 2020

Tony Gets the Job: Transgender Office Romance (TS Newsroom Miami Book 1) by BJ Slippy Price verified 5 minutes ago

Tony is twenty-six year old journalist looking for a job. When he lands a final interview with Sarah Sanders, the thirty-one year old publisher, he's surprised by his attraction to her. As he sorts through his feelings for this special trans woman, he learns a bit about himself and love. Will their forbidden office romance cause problems or blossom into something more?

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 97 Pages (291 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 24th, 2020

Ana Shares Her Secret: Transgender Office Romance (TS Newsroom Miami Book 2) by BJ Slippy Price verified 35 minutes ago

Can She Share Her Secret? Ana owns the largest network of trans-friendly websites in the world, but all the wealth in the world means nothing if she's alone. When Tony comes into her life, she fights the feelings stirring deep in her heart. She wants to keep it professional, but there's something about this handsome man that has her feeling good. It's easy for her to see why Sarah, one of her publishers, got involved with Tony. Would she make the same mistakes? Or can true love be found in the office? Find out today in the continuing saga of TS Newsroom Miami.

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 87 Pages (191 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 24th, 2020

College Surprise: Transgender Romance by BJ Slippy Price verified 55 minutes ago

Her Special Surprise... Heidi hates her life, so she tries to make a change. While a smart move, things happen that can't be changed. Can she get past the obstacles and reach a happily ever after with Cory? Find out today!

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 36 Pages (271 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 24th, 2020

The Little Wife: A gothic Victorian tale of grief, desire and revenge (Convenient Women Collection Book 4) by Delphine Woods (Pepper Pot Publishing) Price verified one hour ago

Love will be the death of you. When Beatrice Brown's husband is duty-bound to return to the ominous Dhuloch Castle, she has no choice but to leave her home and go with him. The journey to the Scottish Highlands is nerve-shattering for Beatrice, and life in such a desolate place is no better. All she wants is to go back to England, back to her old, boring life. As she struggles to cope with the isolation and her husband's cruel nature, Beatrice finds comfort in the only friendly face, the castle's mistress, Clementine Montgomery. Soon, the two embark on a passionate affair. With Beatrice's desires and vibrancy reawakened, she begins to wonder what her husband is hiding. Why did he flee the castle all those years ago? Something evil lurks inside Dhuloch's walls. It will not rest until it has blood. Will Beatrice have the strength to uncover the truth before the castle claims its next victim? The Little Wife is a haunting, gothic tale about love, desire, and revenge, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters' Affinity. Inspired by the nursery rhyme The Little Hen, The Little Wife is a standalone novel, the fourth in Delphine Woods' Convenient Women Collection, and contains mature themes. Step inside Scotland's snow-smothered landscape and get your copy today! Convenient Women Collection of standalone Victorian mystery-thrillers: Book One: The Cradle Breaker Book Two: The Promise Keeper Book Three: The Button Maker Book Four: The Little Wife

Genre: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender eBooks [x]
Length: 255 Pages (1,045 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Feb 24th, 2020
Page 1