All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 3
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

Walter's Suitcase by Sheryl Coley 5.0 Stars (6 Reviews)    Price verified 4 hours ago

Fans of RUTH WARE, GILLIAN FLYNN, and PAULA HAWKINS will love this exciting debut novel filled with psychological suspense and dark complex characters. This is a page-turner that you won't want to put down. "So many intense plot twists that will keep you guessing right up to the last few pages. I didn't want this book to end. Hope to see this on the big screen soon." review by B. Lew A thirty-year-old letter that had never been sent. A long-forgotten murder that had never been solved. Enigmatic strangers who are not what they ...

Genre: Psychological [x] / Length: 255 Pages (2,091 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Jul 8th, 2020

Bedroom Meditations of a Beloved Sinner by Grant S. Dawson 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 24 minutes ago

A collection of poetry telling the tale of an individual tormented by dark impulse, self-deception, and unbound affections. Follow them as they are corrupted by traitorous thoughts and a mysterious figure who haunts their existence eve as they struggle with control, identity, and the realities of redemption.

Genre: Psychological [x] / Length: 69 Pages (564 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Jul 8th, 2020

Pain Has A Permanent Address: A JOHN HANDFUL MYSTERY (The John Handful Mysteries Book 4) by Andrew Hixson (Createspace) 4.4 Stars (8 Reviews)    Price verified 17 hours ago

PAIN HAS A PERMANENT ADDRESS # A JOHN HANDFUL NOVEL 4 Private Investigator JOHN HANDFUL specialises in solving the impossible cases that the Suffolk Constabulary cannot, and when local businessman Charles 'Buster' Bill is found mutilated in the local forest, it is believed there is a maniac on the loose. JOHN HANDFUL, thinks differently. His own investigation soon reveals that at the heart of the man's death lies a devastating secret and by the time Handful realizes what it is he has just made himself the next target... PAIN HAS A ...

Genre: Psychological [x] / Length: 338 Pages (1,574 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Jul 7th, 2020
Page 1