All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 3
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

A Match Made In Heaven: A collection of Christian Romance by Vanessa Carlson 5.0 Stars (3 Reviews)    Price verified 8 minutes ago

Florence Jones is the widow of a Civil War hero that takes in an injured soldier from the opposite side that has found his way onto her farm. For the next few weeks, Florence lived with a constant fear of being discovered. She could no longer hear the cannon fire from the front lines, but she knew it was there. Was it moving away from her or creeping closer like some sort of silent killer? It worried her because she had grown fond of Linus and she did not want him to be taken away. She did not fear her own punishment but his... For she was falling in love with this man in the gray uniform... But what happens when her family finds out?

Genre: Westerns [x]
Length: 142 Pages (1,466 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Apr 2nd, 2020

A Dangerous Juror: "Dead Man out of Yuma": Book No. 7: Action Filled Western Adventures of a Gunfighter's Revenge. by Jeff Breland (JLB Publishing) 3.7 Stars (6 Reviews)    Price verified 8 minutes ago

With the judge, the prosecutor, the sheriff, his deputies, and ever gunslick and gunslinger they had sent his way now dead, that included everyone he felt responsible for sending him to Yuma Prison. His revenge was complete. He hadn't given much thought to the jury. He had merely assumed they had been deceived by the same dirty system. That was until they begin rearing their heads. For some reason, it seems one is intent on killing him. That's another problem he'll have to take care of. This series of short stories from Jeff Breland is an addition to the great western adventure genre in the tradition of R. O. Lane, Paul L. Thompson, and J. C. Petit.

Genre: Westerns [x]
Length: 47 Pages (471 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Apr 2nd, 2020

Travess Blood Western Novels: Boxed Set Books 1-3 by Quinn Larson 4.7 Stars (8 Reviews)    Price verified 8 minutes ago

Enjoy exciting western action and romance in each book of the Travess Blood trilogy, including: TRAVESS BLOOD Clint Travess, Sheriff of Trenton County, is a man plagued by guilt and tormented by his longing for another man's wife. Determined to lead an upstanding life, he buries his own desires beneath his duty to uphold the law. Then Troy Travess, the brother Clint arrested years ago, is released from prison. Troy has vowed revenge, and when a string of unsolved murders accompanies his arrival back in Trenton, Clint is torn between his responsibilities as sheriff and regret over lost chances with his brother. Determined to protect his town--and the woman he loves but cannot have--Clint must catch the killer before time runs out. But if Troy turns out to be the man he's hunting, can Clint bring his own flesh and blood to justice? TRAVESS LAND Sick of killing, Clint quits as Trenton's sheriff and buys a small farm, hoping for a peaceful life with his wife and family. But his ...

Genre: Westerns [x]
Length: 574 Pages (3,208 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Apr 2nd, 2020
Page 1