All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 1
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

Odin's Game (The Whale Road Chronicles Book 1) by Tim Hodkinson (Aria) 4.9 Stars (11 Reviews)    Price verified 25 minutes ago

'A fast-paced, detailed and brilliantly written historical adventure which will appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell, George R.R. Martin, and especially Theodore Brun' HISTORICAL NOVEL SOCIETY. AD 915. In the Orkney Isles, a young woman flees her home to save the life of her unborn child. Eighteen years later, a witch foretells that evil from her past is reaching out again to threaten her son. Outlawed from his home in Iceland, Einar Unnsson is thrown on the mercy of his Uncle, the infamous Jarl Thorfinn 'Skull Cleaver' of ...

Genre: Parenting & Relationships [x] / Length: 368 Pages (2,328 KB) / Lending: Not Enabled / Added: Apr 2nd, 2020
Page 1