All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 4
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

A Pig, A Pie and Two Blue Ribbon Brides by Misty Shae (PureRead) 4.9 Stars (12 Reviews)    Price verified 9 minutes ago

Vienne is trying desperately to support herself and her six-month-old baby when she is threatened with having baby Cooper taken away. A promising mail order bride advertisement causes her to flee to Oregon. Her "intended" only finds out he is about to be married the day before she arrives, discovering that his meddling father had placed an advert for a bride without his even knowing about it. It is not long before Pop Otis has his own surprise to deal with though, and is bitten by the "love bug" too when a winning woman sweeps him ...

Genre: Westerns [x] / Length: 44 Pages (1,323 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Sep 20th, 2020

A Mail Order Bride In Winter: A collection of Mail Order Bride & Christian Romance by Cindy Upton 3.8 Stars (10 Reviews)    Price verified 9 minutes ago

HISTORICAL WESTERN ROMANCE ANTHOLOGY OF SHORT STORIES Trouble and tragedy seems to follow Adeline, especially after losing both of her parents. Now a widow with a small child, the tax collector has come for her one material possession... her house. Andrew, her neighbor realizes that with his name on the property, she can avoid a foreclosure. They decide to get married in order stave off the bankers with the idea that they would have the marriage annulled in the winter. Secretly, Andrew has pined for Adeline but he didn't want her ...

Genre: Westerns [x] / Length: 343 Pages (1,790 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Sep 20th, 2020

The Burning Hour by Jessica Barksdale Inclan 4.4 Stars (18 Reviews)    Price verified 12 hours ago

For fans of John Maclean and Louise Erdrich comes a new novel about the volatility of family, tradition, and public necessity set in the dry desert of Nevada's Ruby Valley. The Burning Hour is the story of the Mapps, a fiercely independent Native American family, who fight back as government agencies ignore treaty agreements and try to exert control over their family land. Opposite them is Nick Delgado, a young wildland firefighter for the Bureau of Land Management in search of his place in a world that teeters between alien and ...

Genre: Westerns [x] / Size: 1,008 KB / Lending: Enabled / Added: Sep 19th, 2020

West of Santa Fe: A Will Cannon, Bounty Hunter, Western Adventure Novel by Larry Hill 4.5 Stars (2 Reviews)    Price verified 18 hours ago

Will Cannon hears about a gang of outlaws that are robbing trains and raiding small towns West of Santa Fe. The gang of dirty cutthroats murdered several innocent people, including women and children, during their many robberies. Will Cannon has what any man that would kill a woman or child deserves. A bullet thru the heart from Will's Colt 45 is good enough for the evil excuse for a man. Will rides West of Santa Fe and finds the outlaw gang hiding near the small town of Whiskey Mesa. Will buys horses and cattle and brings box cars ...

Genre: Westerns [x] / Length: 109 Pages (1,247 KB) / Lending: Enabled / Added: Sep 19th, 2020
Page 1