All Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Select Which Genres You Would Like Included in Your Results

Select which genres you would like to view, then click "Apply Selected Genres". You can exclude specific genres by clicking the [x] icons within the book listings. Genres listed in red have already been excluded from the results and can be viewed again by by selecting them below and clicking "Apply Selected Genres".

Mixed
Fiction
Nonfiction
Reset GenresReset & Hide ThisHide This
Showing Results 1 - 7
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

DOLPHINS! (Discover Your World Series) by Michelle Zimmerman 4.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 6 minutes ago

Best selling children's author Michelle Zimmerman presents DOLPHINS!, a Discover Your World book. Captivating pictures, fun facts, and informative text teach young readers about these fun and fascinating acrobats of the ocean. Did you know that dolphins don't sleep? Did you that killer whales are the world's biggest dolphins? Did you know that dolphins are the most intelligent sea animals in the world? Discover the fascinating world and incredible abilities of these amazing creatures! Bright, colorful photographs and large, bold text will keep your young readers engaged and entertained. Captions specific to the photograph, along with the text, help educate readers of all ages. Children and adults will love this book!

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 68 Pages (5,813 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 6th, 2020

Plants And Goats An Easy To Read Guide (Goat Knowledge Book 6) by Felicity McCullough (My Lap Shop Publishers) 3.7 Stars (4 Reviews)    Price verified 2 hours ago

This is an easy to read short guide about the plants that are good for goats and those that cause problems, or are poisonous to goats. This mini e-book covers grasses, forage, cereals and other plants and what to think about when you want goats to clear ground. "Plants And Goats An Easy To Read Guide", helps you to know what plants are good for your goats and what plants are bad for your goats. This is the sixth book in the series Goat Knowledge.

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 76 Pages (239 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 6th, 2020

To Catch a Butterfly- A Butterfly's Life Cycle by K. Yasin Moon-Smith 5.0 Stars (2 Reviews)    Price verified 10 hours ago

To Catch a Butterfly follows a little girls journey as she discovers the world of beautiful butterflies. Can she catch a butterfly? This book is not only poetic it's a smart book, toddlers can learn while they read. Phonics and science intertwines as the butterfly's life cycle is shown in all its delight and amazement. Get up and move, children will surely enjoy the beautiful song" Butterflies Hi", as they enter the world of a little girl and how the world she lives in is very similar to the complexity of colorful butterflies.

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 36 Pages (7,975 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 6th, 2020

The Economy as a Complex Spatial System: Macro, Meso and Micro Perspectives (Springer Proceedings in Complexity) by Pasquale Commendatore (Springer) 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 8 hours ago

This book is open access under a CC BY-NC 4.0 license. This collected volume represents the final outcome of the COST Action IS1104 "The EU in the new complex geography of economic systems: models, tools and policy evaluation". Visualizing the EU as a complex and multi-layered network, the book is organized in three parts, each of them dealing with a different level of analysis: At the macro-level, Part I considers the interactions within large economic systems (regions or countries) involving trade, workers migration, and other factor movements. At the meso-level, Part II discusses interactions within specific but wide-ranging markets, with a focus on financial markets and banking systems. Lastly, at the micro-level, Part III explores the decision-making of single firms, especially in the context of location decisions.

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 232 Pages (10,917 KB)
Lending: Not Enabled
Added: Jul 6th, 2020

The Best Smoothies for Weight Loss Book: 60 Healthy Drinks Smoothies Recipes for Weight Loss Diet by Anthony Green 5.0 Stars (8 Reviews)    Price verified one hour ago

Is losing weight something that is on your agenda? Do you want to do it but enjoy great tasting treats at the same time? This book has everything you need! For anyone who has ever tried to lose weight, the hardest thing to sacrifice is the taste of something nice and indulgent. This is where many diets end their days, with something you know you shouldn't eat but can't help yourself. The good news for dieters is that there are certain treats that are actually good for you and taste great, meaning you can stay on track with your weight loss program. Inside the pages of The Best Smoothies for Weight Loss Book, you'll find a range of great tasting smoothies that are good for you and will actually help you lose weight, including such delights as: • Orange antioxidant refresher • Fresh purple fig smoothie • Tomato, grape and lime • Banana, almond and dark chocolate • Fat-burning green smoothie • Chia seed smoothie • And many more... Smoothies are an excellent way to give your body what it needs when it comes to fibre, vitamins and nutrients, and they are the perfect tool for fighting all sorts of diseases and medical conditions. Packed with 60 recipes, all with full-colour photos and detailed instructions and ingredients, The Best Smoothies for Weight Loss Book is all you will need to make sure you get the nutrition your body craves, all in one delicious hit. Scroll up now and click Add to Cart for your copy of this amazing book!

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 46 Pages (12,510 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 6th, 2020

Genesis Evolution: A Unique Way of Uniting Christianity Beliefs and Science, an LDS Perspective (Understanding Mormon Church Doctrine and Deep ... by B. Russell McConkie (Inky's Nest Publishiing) 4.2 Stars (45 Reviews)    Price verified 20 hours ago

Fans of Dieter F. Uchtdorf and Henry Eyring Sr. will love this little book. I highly recommend reading this book no matter what your religious belief is, and please keep an open mind. It should not take you very long to read, but thinking about the text may take you the rest of your life. -The Jargaurnaut Do science and religion really have to be at odds with each other? Are they compatible? What if Moses actually understood the science behind the earth's history, and the language of God in the Bible actually tells the same story as any geology textbook? Genesis Evolution makes that case. The geological history of the earth is told in a way that any scientist would agree, and is placed side-by-side with the first chapter of Genesis. Told in a manner that you don't have to be a scientist to understand, you'll be able to see how the pieces of science and religion fit nicely together. As you read this book, be open-minded. Whether you're a devout Christian, a die-hard atheist, or somewhere in between, this book will truly make you think... if you let it.

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 50 Pages (227 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 5th, 2020

How To Care For Your Newborn Goat Kids A Simple Guide (Goat Knowledge Book 12) by Felicity McCullough (My Lap Shop Publishers) 4.5 Stars (7 Reviews)    Price verified 20 hours ago

"How To Care For Your Newborn Goat Kids" will guide you through what you need to know, consider and prepare for, when preparing for kidding. What factors affect survival? Why is colostrum important? What should the kid's behaviour look like after birth? What are the procedures and practices needed? What about ear tagging? Looking after your newborn kid is important to get it off to a good start. Learning about what you need to think about and how to ensure success, is covered in this easy to read guide.

Genre: Science & Math [x]
Length: 79 Pages (184 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Jul 5th, 2020
Page 1