All Freebies found in the past 7 days

Show Filter List Show Filter Buttons
Showing Results 1 - 5
Sort By:
View As: Grid List Detailed Minimal Images Adult Content: Hidden (change) 

A DYING KING: Book I of the Zhala Trilogy by Simon Rutter (Preston Street Press) 5.0 Stars (6 Reviews)    Price verified 23 minutes ago

My name is Zhala. Ailwick Zhala. I am girl but I will go on to be a sailor, a castaway, a fugitive, a prisoner and the foremost political insurgent the Monarchy will ever see. I live with my father. He is very rich and very important but acts like he isn't either of those things but he is the cleverest man in the Monarchy. We don't talk about my mother much. What happened to her was pure horror. I did inherit something from my mother. They call it the Craft; you could call it bane or boon. What I know is that if I wanted your opinion it would allow me to crack your mind open and take it. The Monarchy is in trouble. The king is dying. Not dead, just dying. He won't get any better but he won't get any worse. Everyone thinks my father did something to the king which I think is hilarious but he doesn't. So while the king lays there in his shit, which something else I think is hilarious, his children rule the Monarchy. They are insane and their idea of ruling is to kill everyone who is ...

Genre: Horror [x]
Length: 326 Pages (1,055 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 9th, 2020

Grave Maker : Suspense/Horror/Thriller by John Meany 3.7 Stars (53 Reviews)    Price verified 23 minutes ago

Murderers rarely advertise who they are, or how many people they have killed, or how they have no remorse whatsoever walking through their day-to-day lives with blood on their hands. This story is about one of those cunning killers, a ruthless taker of lives and an unsuspecting teenage guy who is lured into her deceitful web. Recent high school graduate and amateur surfer Jeff Dean is enjoying the easy life. He lives in a beautiful home on the Jersey Shore, has zero bills to pay. However, when his mother kicks him out of the house on his eighteenth birthday for misbehaving, his peaceful standard of living is ruined Several weeks later when Jeff, broke and homeless, meets a gorgeous older woman in New York City, she gives him a place to stay and the two eventually become lovers. Soon though, with his sex hormones raging out of control, it becomes apparent to Jeff that his new girlfriend, an aspiring fashion designer, is leading a secret life, his new girlfriend confesses that she ...

Genre: Horror [x]
Length: 398 Pages (980 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 9th, 2020

Teenage Killer: Novel (An Electrifying Horror Thriller) by John Meany 3.9 Stars (81 Reviews)    Price verified 24 minutes ago

Welcome to Brockton, New Jersey, a peaceful seashore town where nothing truly terrifying ever happened until now. After being cyberbullied for his entire senior year of high school by three of his former friends, eighteen-year-old Terrence Marshall, a loner, an outcast, snaps! One night while high on hallucinogenic mushrooms and PCP Terrence seeks his cyberbullies out. Once he locates them, he murders all three of his former friends in a barbaric manner with a hatchet. But in the aftermath of this unspeakable crime, the questions becomes, "Would Terrence have gone after his former friends on his own? Or did the mysterious Dark Man, who might or might not exist, put the hatchet in his hand?" This is what Terrence's family longs to find out, as well as the entire country. The heinous murders become one of the biggest stories reported by the U.S. media since the Virginia Tech shooting and Columbine. ---------------------------------------- Teenage Killer- Horror/Suspense/Thriller ...

Genre: Horror [x]
Length: 413 Pages (1,313 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 8th, 2020

Path of Descent: Ambrosine by Noreen Harrison Price verified 24 minutes ago

The path of my descent ended with secrets, revenge and death... making me the last of the Ambrosines. Alixia couldn't stop the images flooding her mind. Her mother and Marcel were calling out to her. His bloodstained teeth fully exposed, promising to take her soul as he did her mother's... In this final book of the Ambrosine Series author Noreen Harrison weaves a tale of hidden societies, family bonds, broken promises, immortality, and ultimately revenge, all set against the intriguing backdrop of New Orleans.

Genre: Horror [x]
Length: 397 Pages (1,063 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 7th, 2020

Vampires Of Twilight Castle (The Scarlet Incantatrix Book 1) by Asher Sharol 5.0 Stars (1 Review)    Price verified 24 minutes ago

When 17 year old Kaia was just about ready to enjoy her life in the wilds of the enchanted, yet dark city of Nocteraia, tragedy struck -- her mother disappears without a trace. A day turns into a week, and before long, an entire month passes before the authorities admit the disappearance has them stumped. On the verge of mental break, a grieving Kaia is visited by a woman who claims to know where her mother is and how to reclaim her. Desperate to find her beloved mother, Kaia joins "The Fraternity", an academy she quickly realizes is a coven of witches preparing for war against their perennial enemies:Vampires and Lycans. But as Kaia is given a mission to spy on a Lycan stronghold all by herself, an ancient Vampire is also there, and her circumstances take a turn for the worse. In Book One of The Scarlet Incantatrix Series, Asher presents a riveting tale of magic, death, and romance, perfect for fans of Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga.

Genre: Horror [x]
Length: 351 Pages (1,822 KB)
Lending: Enabled
Added: Aug 7th, 2020
Page 1